Soundings 2022

Soundings welcomes young composers and musicians from Austria and the UK for four days of open rehearsals, discussions and public performances. Litha will have two of her works performed: 'Iberian Rerfractions' for two violins, and 'Waves' for viola. The pieces will be performed by Darragh Morgan (violin), David Larkin (violin) and Richard Jones (viola).

Tuesday 1st November - Friday 4th November

Austrian Cultural Forum London
28 Rutland Gate
London SW7 1PQ